ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTORY

NameAddress1CityStateZip/Postal CodeWebsite
Abdo, Eick & Meyers, LLP 5201 Eden Ave, Ste 250EdinaMN55436www.aemcpas.com
Advantage NetworkPO Box 5186Sioux FallsSD57117www.advantage-network.com
AmTrust North America800 Superior Ave E 16thClevelandOH44114www.amtrustfinancial.com
Anastasi Jellum14985 60th St NStillwaterMN55082www.aj-law.com
Anchor Marketing2726 17th Ave SGrand ForksND58201www.anchorwebsite.com
Armbruster Executive & Employee Benefits7835 3rd St N, Ste 107OakdaleMN55128ICBM Endorsed
AscensusP O Box 979BrainerdMN56401www.ascensus.com
Baker Group1601 NW Expressway, 20th FloorOklahoma CityOK73118www.gobaker.com
Ballard Spahr, LLP2000 IDS Center, 80 S 8th StMinneapolisMN55402www.ballardspahr.com
Bank Financial Services Group8000 W 78th St, Ste 100EdinaMN55439www.bfsgroup.com
Bankers Equipment Service, Inc11561 12th Ave SBurnsvilleMN55337www.bankersequipment.com
Bankers Healthcare Group122 E 42nd St, Ste 700New YorkNY10168www.bhg-inc.com
BankOnITUSA8601 Commerce Park DriveOklahoma CityOK73132www.bankonitusa.com
Banksearch.com19656 Rosemary RdBrainerdMN56401www.banksearch.com
Brady Martz & Associates401 Demers Ave, Ste 300Grand ForksND58201www.bradymartz.com
Brand Point850 5th St SouthHopkinsMN55425www.brandpoint.com
Case Financial701 Weaver BlvdAnokaMN55303www.casefi.com
Central States of Omaha1212 N 96th StOmahaNE68134www.cso.com
Cetera Financial Institutions400 First Street SouthSt CloudMN56301www.cetera.com
CFC Technology7100 Northland Crl, Ste 305Brooklyn ParkMN55428www.cfctechnology.com
CHS Hedging5500 Cenex DrSt PaulMN55077www.chshedging.com
Clear To Close Mortgage Processing104 Creative CourtMankatoMN56001www.cleartoclosemortgageprocessing.com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP220 S 6th St, Ste 300MinneapolisMN55402ICBM Endorsed
CMDC (Central Minnesota Development Company)1885 Station ParkwayAndoverMN55304www.cmdcbusinessloans.com
College Ave Student Loans233 N King StWilmingtonDE19801www.collegeavestudentloans.com
Colliers International Valuation & Advisory Services8800 Lyra Drive, Ste 650ColumbusOH43240www.colliers.com
Computer Integration Technologies, Inc. (CIT)2375 Ventura Drive WoodburyMN55125www.cit-net.com
Computer Services, Inc3901 Technology DrPaducahKY42001www.csiweb.com
Convergint Technologies4005 Pheasant Ridge Dr NEBlaineMN55449www.convergint.com
Cooks Bay Marketing1350 Game Farm CircleMinnetristaMN55364www.weknowbankmarketing.com
Crescent Mortgage Company6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE, 600 Embassy Row, Ste 660AtlantaGA30328www.crescentmortgage.com
Dougherty & Company, LLC90 S 7th St, Ste 4300MinneapolisMN55402www.doughertymarkets.com
Eckberg Lammers, P.C.1809 Northwestern AveStillwaterMN55082www.eckberglammers.com
Edge One, Inc.161 Business Park CircleStoughtonWI53589ICBM Endorsed
Eide Bailly LLP800 Nicollet Mall, Ste 1300MinneapolisMN55402www.eidebailly.com/fi
Equias Alliance, an NFP Company18526 Judicial RdPrior LakeMN55372www.equiasalliance.com
Excelsior Capital1660 Highway 100 S, Ste 400St Louis ParkMN55416www.excapllc.com
Federal Home Loan Bank of Des Moines801 Walnut St, Ste 200Des MoinesIA50309www.fhlbdm.com
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis90 Hennepin AveMinneapolisMN55401www.minneapolisfed.org
FIPCO4721 S Biltmore LnMadisonWI53718www.fipco.com
First Class Mortgage12906 63rd AveMaple GroveMN55369www.firstclasscorp.com
First Help Financial199 Wells Ave, Ste 211NewtonMA02459www.firsthelpfinancial.com
Fiserv255 Fiserv DrBrookfieldWI53045www.fiserv.com
Frederick Martin Advisors, LLC574 Prairie Center Dr, Ste 135 - 103MinneapolisMN55344www.fredmaradvisors.com
Fredrikson & Byron, PA200 S 6th St, Ste 4000MinneapolisMN55402www.fredlaw.com
Fringe Benefits Design of MN, Inc7760 France Ave S, Ste 950BloomingtonMN55435ICBM Endorsed
FRSecure LLC5909 Baker Rd, Ste 500MinnetonkaMN55345www.frsecure.com
Gislason & Hunter, LLP701 Xenia Ave NMinneapolisMN55416www.gislason.com
Gray Plant Mooty1010 W St Germain, Ste 500St CloudMN56301www.gpmlaw.com
Greenhaven Marketing CorpPO Box 98AnokaMN55303www.greenhavenmarketing.com
Harland Clarke16669 Javelin AveLakevilleMN55044www.harlandclarke.com
Heller Group Land Company, LLC1302 W DePue Ave, PO Box 26OliviaMN56277www.hellergrouplandsales.com
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC8050 W 78th StEdinaMN55439www.hjlawfirm.com
High Point Networks728 East Beaton Drive, Suite 200West FargoND58708www,highpointnetworks.com
HTG Architects9300 Hennepin Town RdEden PrairieMN55347www.htg-architects.com
IBTApps1500 Arrow Point Drive, #801Cedar ParkTX78613www.ibtapps.com
ICBA BancardTCM Bank1615 L St NW, STe900WashingtonDC20036ICBM Endorsed
ICBA Mortgage1615 L St NW, Ste 900WashingtonDC20036ICBM Endorsed
ICBA Reinsurance1615 L St NW, Ste 900WashingtonDC20036ICBM Endorsed
ICBA Securities775 Ridge Lake Blvd, Ste 175MemphisTN3812ICBM Endorsed
iHELP Private Student Loan Program105 First Ave SWAberdeenSD57401www.ihelploan.com
Innovative Office Solutions151 Cliff Road EastBurnsvilleMN55337www.innovativeos.com
Jack Henry & Associates, Inc663 W Hwy 60MonettMO65708www.jackhenrybanking.com
John M Floyd & Associates1415 N. Loop West, Suite 500HoustonTX77008www.jmfa.com
Kinetic Leasing, Inc2575 41st St S, Ste 1FargoND58104www.kineticlease.com
Kloster Commercial Resources606 25th Ave S, Ste 104St CloudMN56301www.klostercommercial.com
LeaderOne Financial Corporation701 4th Ave S, Ste 1500MinneapolisMN55415www.leader1.com
LeiningerCPA, Ltd12147 Cartway CurveEden PrairieMN55447www.leiningercpa.com
Locknet Managed IT Services – An EOJohnson Company 7550 Market Place Dr, Ste CEden PrairieMN55344www.locknetmanagedit.com
Loffler Companies, Inc.1101 East 78th Street, Suite 200 BloomingtonMN55425 www.loffler.com
Main Street, Inc920 19th St NBirminghamAL35203www.mainstreetinc.com
Malzahn Strategic (A Division of Malzahn Companies LLC)16494 73rd Av NMaple GroveMN55311www.malzahnstrategic.com
Marketplace Home Mortgage, LLC7380 France Ave S, #200EdinaMN55435www.marketplacehome.com
Melchert Hubert Sjodin PLLP121 West Main St, Ste 200WaconiaMN55387www.mhslaw.com
Messerli Kramer100 South 5th St, Ste 1400MinneapolisMN55402www.messerlikramer.com
Micah Group2500 Shadywood Dr Ste 525ExcelsiorMN55331www.micah-group.com
Minnesota Business Finance Corp (MBFC)616 Roosevelt Rd, Ste 200St CloudMN56301www.mbfc.org
MJB Law10505 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 103MinnetonkaMN55305www.mjblawmn.com
Modern Banking Systems7655 Burlington StreetRalstonNE68127www.modernbanking.com
Network Center, Inc3487 S University DrFargoND58104www.netcenter.net
Northland Securities, Inc150 S 5th St Ste 3300MinneapolisMN55402www.northlandsecurities.com
Nusource Financial9749 Hamilton RdEden PrairieMN55344www.nusourcefinancial.com
PCI Performance Management13585 Gossamer WaySt PaulMN55124www.prairiebankconsulting.com
Pentegra Retirement Services801 Twelve Oaks Center Dr, Ste 816-AWayzataMN55391www.pentegra.com
Performance Trust Capital Partners500 W Madison St, Ste 450ChicagoIL60606www.performancetrust.com
Piper Jaffray & Co800 Nicollet Mall, J12SFIMinneapolisMN55402www.piperjaffray.com
Presidio3600 Minnesota Dr, Ste 150EdinaMN55435www.presidio.com/
Press Gold Group LLC4510 West 77th Street, Ste 101EdinaMN55435ICBM Endorsed
QwickRate1350 Church Street Ext. NE Ste 200MariettaGA30060www.qwickrate.com
Rinke NoonanPO Box 1497St CloudMN56302www.rinkenoonan.com
RSM US LLP801 Nicollet Ave, Ste 1100 W TowerMinneapolisMN55402www.rsmus.com
SBS CyberSecurity700 S Washington Ave, Ste 200MadisonSD57042www.sbscyber.com
SDN Communications2900 W 10th StSioux FallsSD57104www.sdncommunications.com
SHAZAM6700 Pioneer PkwyJohnstonIA50131ICBM Endorsed
Shingobee Builders, Inc669 N Medina St, PO Box 8LorettoMN55357www.shingobee.com
Skilcraft Plus31100B Forest BlvdStacyMN55079www.skilcraftplus.com
SPEDCO3900 Northwoods DrArden HillsMN55112www.spedco.com
Stinson LLP50 S 6th St, Ste 2600MinneapolisMN55402www.stinson.com
Total Networx, Inc417 West Travelers TrBurnsvilleMN55337www.totalnetworx.com/
The Sisk Company4055 International Plaza, Ste 440Ft WorthTX76109ICBM Endorsed
Think GREATPO Box 1144Prior LakeMN55372www.thinkgreat90.com
Travelers Insurance385 Washington St - Mail Code SB04BSt PaulMN55102ICBM Endorsed
Tuscan Club Consulting7800 S Tuscan Club CircleSioux FallsSD57108www.tcconsulting.us
UMACHA7100 Northland Crl, Ste 407Brooklyn ParkMN55428www.umacha.org
USDA Rural Development375 Jackson St, Ste 410St PaulMN55101www.rd.usda.gov/mn
Vanman Architects & Builders, Inc9600 54th Ave N Ste 180PlymouthMN55442www.vanmanab.com
Vantage Point Solutions2211 N Minnesota StreetMitchellSD57301www.vantagepnt.com
VGM Forbin4026 Alexandra DrWaterlooIA50702www.forbin.com
Wild/CRG500 2nd Ave N, Ste 514FargoND58102www.wildcrg.com
Winthrop & Weinstine, PA225 S Sixth St, Ste 3500MinneapolisMN55402www.winthrop.com
Wipfli LLP8665 Hudson Blvd N Ste 200St PaulMN55042www.wipfli.com

7900 International Drive, Suite 685,

Bloomington, MN 55425

Phone: 651.687.9080

Fax: 651.687.9387

info@icbm.org

© 2018 ICBM. All Rights Reserved.

A proud state affiliate of the