Register  Ι  Program  Ι  Golf Tournament  Ι  Hotel  Ι  Sponsors  

August 1-3, 2019

Bemidji, MN

This year’s convention is a true Minnesota gathering of community bankers. We’re bringing all the things you love about ICBM’s convention – great education, inspiring speakers, golf, fun and networking with peers, and support for community bank advocacy – to the lakeside in beautiful Bemidji. 

Who Should Attend?

Anyone from a member bank can attend. 

Associate members who sponsor the event also can attend. View sponsorship opportunities via the button below. Contact Greg McCurry at 651-789-3980 or at with questions.

Convention Program Committee

Stephanie Forbes, United Bankers’ Bank, Program Chair 

Tiffany Baer Paine, Security Bank USA

Neil Falken, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Karen Ramola, New Market Bank

Mark Toombs, First State Bank of Rosemount

Jenn Spartz, Woodland Bank

Brook Weise, First Community Bank

Convention Sponsors:

Questions? Contact Patti Coles at or 651-789-3987

7900 International Drive, Suite 685,

Bloomington, MN 55425

Phone: 651.687.9080

Fax: 651.687.9387

© 2018 ICBM. All Rights Reserved.

A proud state affiliate of the