OUR STAFF

Meet Our Team

Jim Amundson

651-789-3985

jamundson@icbm.org

Greg McCurry

651-789-3980

gmccurry@icbm.org

Doug Krukowski

651-789-3981

dkrukowski@icbm.org

Patti Coles

651-789-3987

pcoles@icbm.org

Matthew Doffing

651-789-3988

mdoffing@icbm.org

Brent Reimnitz

651-789-3984

breimnitz@icbm.org

Kristi Ploeger

651-789-3997

kploeger@icbm.org

Kevin Christians

612-720-3199

kchristians@icbm.org

Kevin Burr

320-248-5039

kburr@icbm.org

RJ Wright

651-789-3986

rwright@icbm.org

7900 International Drive, Suite 685,

Bloomington, MN 55425

Phone: 651.687.9080

Fax: 651.687.9387

info@icbm.org

© 2018 ICBM. All Rights Reserved.

A proud state affiliate of the